Displaying 1 - 5 of 5 results.

    Past Event
    John Lipsky (International Monetary Fund)
    May 19, 2011
    Past Event
    Christine Lagarde (Managing Director, International Monetary Fund)
    September 24, 2012
    Past Event
    Philip Gerson (International Monetary Fund), Abdelhak Senhadji (International Monetary Fund), Carlo Cottarelli (Commissioner of Public Spending Reform in Italy ), Vítor Gaspar (Former Minister of Finance of Portugal), Maya MacGuineas (Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget) and Adam S. Posen (PIIE)
    July 14, 2014
    Past Event

    Jacob J. Lew (Secretary of the US Treasury)

    October 6, 2016
    Past Event
    Agustín Carstens (Central Bank of Mexico)
    June 13, 2011