Peterson Institute lobby
The Peterson Institute for International Economics is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan
research institution devoted to the study of international economic policy. More › ›
RSS News Feed Search

AdministrationMarketing PublicationsResearch

Administration

Sandra Barrett, Director of Human Resources
sbarrett@piie.com

Patricia Benedicto, Receptionist
pbenedicto@piie.com

Maggie Chai, Executive Assistant to the President
mchai@piie.com

Jeff Cordeau, Vice President for Operations and Chief Information Officer
jcordeau@piie.com

Olvin D'Souza, Chief Financial Officer
od'souza@piie.com

Reneé Duncan, Administrative Assistant
rduncan@piie.com

Alexander Harris, IT Help Desk Specialist
aharris@piie.com

Tammy Narayanaswamy, Senior Staff Accountant
tnarayanaswamy@piie.com

Yvonne Priestley, Director of Meetings Program
ypriestley@piie.com

Brian Reil, Media Liaison
breil@piie.com

Samantha Rich, Development Coordinator
srich@piie.com

Christopher Stalowski, Librarian and Meetings Administrator
cstalowski@piie.com

Katherine Stewart, Executive Assistant to the Director Emeritus
kstewart@piie.com

Jessica Torres, Meetings Assistant
jtorres@piie.com

Katie Wilcox, Administrative Assistant
kwilcox@piie.com

Marketing

Allyson Mumm, Marketing Assistant
amumm@piie.com

Publications

Madona Devasahayam, Editor
mdevasahayam@piie.com

Helen Hillebrand, Web Content Editor
hhillebrand@piie.com

Daniel Housch, Web and Multimedia Assistant
dhousch@piie.com

Susann Luetjen, Production Manager
sluetjen@piie.com

Jeremey Tripp, Web Assistant
jtripp@piie.com

Steven R. Weisman, Vice President for Publications and Communications
sweisman@piie.com

Research

Anders Aslund, Senior Fellow
aaslund@piie.com

C. Fred Bergsten, Senior Fellow and Director Emeritus
kstewart@piie.com

Nicholas Borst, Research Associate and China Program Manager
nborst@piie.com

Lee G. Branstetter, Nonresident Senior Fellow
branstet@cmu.edu

Ajai Chopra, Visiting Fellow
achopra@piie.com

Cathleen Cimino, Research Analyst
ccimino@piie.com

William R. Cline, Senior Fellow
wcline@piie.com

José De Gregorio, Nonresident Senior Fellow

Kristin Forbes, Visiting Fellow
kjforbes@mit.edu

Joseph E. Gagnon, Senior Fellow
jgagnon@piie.com

Morris Goldstein, Nonresident Senior Fellow
mgoldstein@piie.com

Tomas Hellebrandt, Research Fellow
thellebrandt@piie.com

Trevor Houser, Visiting Fellow
thouser@piie.com

Gary Clyde Hufbauer, Reginald Jones Senior Fellow
ghufbauer@piie.com

Michael Jarand, Research Analyst
MJarand@PIIE.COM

Olivier Jeanne, Senior Fellow
ojeanne@piie.com

J. Bradford Jensen, Senior Fellow
jbjensen@piie.com

Simon Johnson, Senior Fellow
sjohnson@piie.com

Vijay Khosa, Research Analyst
vkhosa@piie.com

Jacob Funk Kirkegaard, Senior Fellow
jkirkegaard@piie.com

Barbara Kotschwar, Research Fellow
bkotschwar@piie.com

Kenneth N. Kuttner, Visiting Fellow
kenneth.n.kuttner@williams.edu

Nicholas R. Lardy, Anthony M. Solomon Senior Fellow
nlardy@piie.com

Robert Z. Lawrence, Nonresident Senior Fellow
rlawrence@piie.com

Li-Gang Liu, Visiting Fellow
ligang.liu@anz.com

Sean Miner, Research Analyst
sminer@piie.com

Tyler Moran, Research Analyst
tmoran@piie.com

Marcus Noland, Executive Vice President and Director of Studies
mnoland@piie.com

Lindsay Oldenski, Nonresident Senior Fellow
lo36@georgetown.edu

Sarah Oliver, Research Analyst
soliver@piie.com

Adam S. Posen, President
posena@piie.com

Douglas A. Rediker, Visiting Fellow
DRediker@piie.com

Daniel H. Rosen, Visiting Fellow
drosen@piie.com

Ryan Rutkowski, Research Analyst
rrutkowski@piie.com

Jeffrey J. Schott, Senior Fellow
jschott@piie.com

Kevin Stahler, Research Analyst
kstahler@piie.com

Arvind Subramanian, Dennis Weatherstone Senior Fellow
asubramanian@piie.com

Anish Tailor, Research Analyst
atailor@piie.com

Kent Troutman, Research Analyst
ktroutman@piie.com

Edwin M. Truman, Nonresident Senior Fellow
ttruman@piie.com

Abir Varma, Research Analyst
avarma@piie.com

Nicolas Veron, Visiting Fellow
nveron@piie.com

Steven R. Weisman, Vice President for Publications and Communications
sweisman@piie.com

John Williamson, Senior Fellow (Retired)
jwilliamson@piie.com

Jeromin Zettelmeyer, Nonresident Senior Fellow
zettelmj@ebrd.com